2019 Swim Team Board Members
Eric Rotner
Corey Martin
Team Co-Presidents president@whoswimming.com
The Honorable Nate Aloysius O'Brien, Jr., III MD. Vice-President vp@whoswimming.com
Mathew Martinucci Meet Director meetdirector@whoswimming.com
Audrey Rassiq Treasurer treasurer@whoswimming.com
Marc E. Strohwig Desk Director desk@whoswimming.com
Michelle Lembeck Social and Spirit Director spirit@whoswimming.com
Brigham Wise Webmaster webmaster@whoswimming.com
Doug Richardson Conference Representative conferencerep@whoswimming.com
Natalie Burns Marketing and Communications Director whonews@whoswimming.com
Darcy Guellert
​Shelly Moore
Jobs and Volunteer Directors jobs@whoswimming.com