Karakung Swim Club

1800 Karakung Drive

Havertown, PA 19083

2023 Board of Governors Election

Hello Karakung Bondholders,

We are pleased to announce the 2023 candidates for the Karakung Board of Governors. Please take a moment to vote.

Voting will open on September 20, 2023 at 10:00am. Voting will close on September 30, 2023 at 8:00pm. 

The candidates are listed below. Please click on the individual candidate's name to link to that candidate's statement.

Note that each bond number may vote only one (1) time, for no more than five (5) candidates. *Please be aware that voting for more than five (5) candidates will invalidate your submission.*




Chris Bobbitt (incumbent)

Jenn Shaw (incumbent)

Tori DelMastro

Jonathan Fingerut

Caroline Petrillo

Jordy Pickel

Mike Rosenberg