2020 Parent Star Job Holders

 

STAR JOB NAME CONTACT INFO PHOTO
Swim Team Directors Marisa Canoles & Robin Mathers ltst.directors@gmail.com
Parlimentarian Andy Uffelman andyuffelman@comcast.net

Treasurer

Marisa Lynn ltsttreasurer@gmail.com
League Representative Becky Bearce rebeccabearce@gmail.com
Parent Job Coordinators

1. Sarah Graff

2. Dana Herman

1. sarahsgraff@gmail.com

2. dnaherman@gmail.com

Communications & New Family Liaison

Angela and Richard Lang

angelawashere@gmail.com

Meet Scheduler Margrethe Ramirez ramirezmargrethe@gmail.com

Fundraising

Izabela Adolphson

izabelamarinovic@gmail.com

Apparel, Caps & Swim Suits

Graciela Bundy

gracielabundy@yahoo.com

Spirit/Social chairs

1. Heidi Lockwood

2. Vivian Ellis

3. Yola Lerch

1. hrlockwood@aim.com

2. vivianleeellis@gmail.com

3. kyleclerch@gmail.com

 

Adult Social

Kellie and Mike Piacente

michaelnatique@gmail.com

kellie.watt@gmail.com

Deck Officials: Team Lead

Andy Uffelman

andyuffelman@comcast.net

Deck Officials: Announcer

JD Peterson

 

 

Deck Officials: Head Timer

Gregg and Susan De La Cruz

thedlcfam@gmail.com

 

Deck Officials: Starters,

Referees, Stroke & Turn

1.  Andy Uffelman            

2.  Knud Gotterup 

3.  Kim Baker    

4.  Elizabeth Stoltzfus            

5.  Mike Tomasch

 

 

Desk Team Lead

Matt Worster

msworster@gmail.com

Desk Team

1. Kari Montero

2. Jasper van Delft

3. Kathleen Brekke

4. Amanda Renno

5. Dennis Mahoney

 

 

Snack Shack: Manager

Nina Meehan

nina@dramawings.com

Snack Shack: Assistant

1. Nicole Hoppe
2. Michelle Baumer

 

 
Snack Shack Shopper David Martinez dafrma@yahoo.com  

Snack Shack Tuesdays
& Special Assignments

1. Caroline Volk
2. Lindsay Rogers

1. cvolk3921@gmail.com
2. lindsaywrogers@mac.com

 

Head Shepherds

1.  Peggy Lynch
2.  Sean George

1. plynch6@icloud.com
2. jenn_brown@me.com

 

Awards Night Coordinator

Lee Gellman

lgellman@hotmail.com

 

Seahorse Summer Camp Director

Abbie Ehrhorn

aehrhorn@mac.com

BBQ Maintenance

Brian Hannah

bhannah18@gmail.com

Pop Time Towels Catie Warburton catielloyd@yahoo.com