2022 Swim Meet Schedule

Saturday 6/11/2022        Time Trials at Exeter

Saturday 6/18/22             @ Tavistock    880 MacAlister Dr SE Leesburg

Wednesday 6/22/22        Ida Lee @ Exeter

Saturday 6/25/22            Rivercrest @ Exeter

Wednesday 6/29/22        @ Red Rock     43131 Lake Ridge Pl Leesburg 

Saturday 7/2/22               League Bye Week

Wednesday 7/6/22          Evergreen Meadows Makos @ Exeter

Saturday 7/9/22              @ Stratford/One Loudoun Tri-Meet     301 Whipp Dr Leesburg 

Wednesday 7/13/22        Kincaid Forest @ Exeter

Saturday 7/16/22            @ Franklin Park/Potomac Crossing Tri-Meet   

                                          17501 Franklin Park Dr Purcellville 

Saturday 7/23/22              @ Woodlea, 1430 Hague Drive, Leesburg

 

 

*Saturday meets begin at 8:00 AM and Wednesday meets begin at 6:00 PM. Swimmers should be at the pool early and be ready for warm ups!  Allow enough time for the bathroom, finding your team etc....

*Helpful Tip (new members) Download the free app OnDeck. Will help keep track of all things Meet related: Declare meets, volunteer sign ups, meet location info, meet results etc.