2020 Pool Season:
Not Yet Determined

COVID-19 Status

    We are moving forward with pool preparations while monitoring communications from Public Health Madison & Dane County, the Madison All-City Swim and Dive League, and USA Swimming.

2020 Swim Meet Schedule

DATE  TEAM / LOCATION  TIME
Sat. June 13  High Point vs Monona at Monona  8:00 am
Sat. June 20  High Point vs Parkcrest at High Point (Home Meet)  8:00 am
Wed. June 24  High Point Invitational** (Home Meet, ages 12 & under)  4:00 pm
Sat. June 27  High Point vs Ridgwood at Ridgewood   8:00 am
Wed. July 1  High Point vs Middleton at High Point (Home Meet)  4:00 pm
Sat. July 11  High Point vs Shorewood at Shorewood  8:00 am
Sat. July 18  High Point vs Seminole at High Point (Home Meet)  8:00 am
Sat. July 25  High Point vs Nakoma & Maple Bluff at High Point (Home Meet) 
 First Mates swim and Senior Recognition
 8:00 am
Th. July 30 -
Sat. August 1
 All City Swim Meet at Ridgewood*  8:00 am

*Must compete in 3 regular season meets to participate in All City

*High Point Invitational Meet does not count towards 3 meet requirement.


2020 Dive Meet Schedule

DATE  TEAM / LOCATION   TIME
Fri. June 12  High Point vs Seminole at Seminole  5:00 pm  
Fri. June 19  High Point vs Goodman & West Side at High Point (Home Meet)   5:00 pm
Fri. June 26  High Point vs Ridgewood at High Point (Home Meet)  5:00 pm
Thur. July 2  High Point vs Parkcrest at Parkcrest  5:00 pm
Fri. July 10  High Point vs Monona at High Point (Home Meet)  5:00 pm
Fri. July 17  High Point vs Shorewood at Shorewood  5:00 pm
Fri. July 24  High Point vs Hill Farm at High Point (Home Meet)  5:00 pm
Mon. July 27 -
Tue. July 28
 All City Dive Meet at Goodman  5:00 pm