901 N. High Point Road
Madison, Wisconsin 53717

Open Memorial Day weekend
through Labor Day weekend

The pool is closed for the 2022 season and will reopen on May 26, 2023!

2022 Swim Meet Schedule*

*Changes possible due to COVID PHMDC Guidelines

DATE  TEAM / LOCATION  TIME
Sat. June 11   High Point vs Nakoma at High Point (Home Meet)  8:00 am
Sat. June 18   High Point vs Ridgewood at High Point (Home Meet)  8:00 am
Wed. June 22   High Point Swim Invite Meet at High Point (Home Meet)  4:00 pm
Sat. June 25   High Point vs Shorewood Hills at Shorewood Hills   8:00 am
Wed. June 29   High Point vs Seminole at High Point (Home Meet)  4:00 pm
Sat. July 9   High Point vs Monona at Monona  8:00 am
Sat. July 16   High Point vs Middleton at Middleton  8:00 am
Sat. July 23   High Point vs Goodman at High Point (Home Meet) 
  Senior Recognition
 8:00 am
Th. July 28 -
Sat. July 30
  All-City Swim Meet at Ridgewood  8:00 am 

*Must compete in 3 regular season meets to participate in All City

*High Point Invitational Meet does not count towards 3 meet requirement.


2022 Dive Meet Schedule*

*Changes possible due to COVID PHMDC Guidelines

DATE  TEAM / LOCATION   TIME
Fri. June 10  High Point vs Nakoma at High Point (Home Meet)   5:00 pm  
Fri. June 17  High Point vs Ridgewood at High Point (Home Meet)  5:00 pm
Fri. June 24  High Point vs Shorewood at Shorewood  5:00 pm
Thur. June 30  High Point vs Parkcrest at High Point (Home Meet)  5:00 pm
Fri. July 8  High Point vs Monona at Monona  5:00 pm
Fri. July 15  High Point vs Hawks Landing at Hawks Landing  5:00 pm
Fri. July 22  High Point vs Goodman at High Point (Home Meet)  5:00 pm
Mon. July 25 -
Tue. July 26
 All-City Dive Meet at Goodman  5:00 pm