Board of Directors

2021 Board of Directors:

  • President: Gary Hartung
  • Vice President: Coby Carlson
  • Treasurer: Janet Renfert
  • Secretary: Stephanie Farnia
  • Members at Large:
    • Robert Burck
    • Dennis Cawley
    • Dave Joe
    • Matt Portzebowski
    • Ann Ruscher
    • Jon Schneider
    • Garrett Simpson
    • Harriet Tatooles
    • Ryan Waite


Email Contacts

General Inquiries   [email protected]  
Membership Information:    [email protected]
Swim & Dive Team Information     [email protected]
Pool Manager   [email protected]


Pool Phone Number: (608) 234-5999

Please note that this phone and voicemail is only monitored when the pool is open - Memorial Day through Labor Day.