2020 Pool Season:
Not Yet Determined

COVID-19 Status

    We are moving forward with pool preparations while monitoring communications from Public Health Madison & Dane County, the Madison All-City Swim and Dive League, and USA Swimming.

Open Swim Hours 2020

Open swim hours may be affected by swim and dive meets and special clubs events. Please consult the club calendar for specific days and watch for announcements in the newsletters.

Phase I: Friday, May 22 – Sunday, June 7:

  • Weekdays: 4:30pm – 8:00pm
  • Weekends: 12:00pm – 9:00pm

Phase I.5: Monday, June 8 - Sunday, June 14:

  • Monday, June 8: 4:15pm – 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 9 - Friday, June 12: 12:00pm – 5:00pm and 6:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Weekends: 12:00pm – 9:00pm

 

Phase II: Monday, June 15 – Sunday, August 9:

  • Weekdays: 1:00pm – 5:00pm and 6:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Weekends: 12:00pm – 9:00pm

 

Phase III: Monday, August 11 – Sunday, August 23:

  • Weekdays: 12:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Weekends: 12:00pm – 9:00pm

 

Phase IV: Monday, August 24 – Sunday, September 6:

  • Weekdays: 12:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Weekends: 12:00pm – 8:00pm

 

Phase V: September 7:

  • Monday, September 7 – LABOR DAY – 12:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Monday, September 7 – LABOR DAY – Doggie Dive @ 4:00pm with Pool closing @ 5:00pm