Coaches and Directors

Board of Directors

Kris Kot – Chair

Kim Botkin (Swim-a-thon)

TBD (Team Photos, Art and Graphics)

Karen Boerup (Gear and T-shirts)

Amelia Jones (SAAA liaison, Finance)

Afie McRae (Communications)

Demetria Murray (Volunteers)

Amy Rustand (Snack Bar)

YOU! (Events Coordinator - email Kris Kot ([email protected]) if you can help coordinate Team Potlucks and the End of Season Celebration)


Coaching Staff