Buy/Sell/Lease List 

Owners, please keep in mind that per Kent Swim and Tennis Club Bylaws there is a specific protocol for leasing and selling your ownership in KSTC.  Following this protocol will assure a smooth transfer of your membership.  

Contact the Membership Chair at kstcmembershipchair@gmail.com to inform of your intent to lease/sell your membership.  Your name will be placed on the list(s) below.  Keep in mind that each member negotiates their own price and terms for their ownership with the prospective buyer/lessee.​  You should not exchange paperwork or money until you have received confirmation of KSTC Board approval.    

**Potential buyers and lessee's  note: You may not  share an ownership or a lease in KSTC with another family under any circumstance.  You can refer to our by laws for clear definitions of who may be included on each lease or ownership in KSTC.

 

 

Owners Wanting to Sell 

Suggested Sales Price is $2500

Jennifer/Shawn Walker 253-653-5519 cardshark98@comcast.net
Daphne Davis 253-630-5918 daphne1464@gmail.com
John Jacobs 253-735-9480 jacobsjohn4@msn.com
Shannon Beck 206-380-2657 beckbunch5@gmail.com
Rob Portmann 253-288-1805 portmann4@msn.com
Clay/Ruth Hebbeler 425-260-8381 crhebbeler@yahoo.com
Glen/Shannon Brannon 206-459-2350 davtho04@comcast.net
Kurt/Theresa Nelson 253-740-8980 tknelson1@comcast.net
Susan Scheid 206-499-3054 scheid@isomedia.com
Jennifer Hepworth 253-797-8565 jennhepworth@icloud.com
Lesley Hogan/Ed Lesnick 206-755-9563 lesleyhogan@msn.com
Cheryl/Mark Jones 214-704-5277 cherylaj@comcast.net
Sydney Metcalf 206-963-4165 sydney.metcalf@comcast.net
Chris/Sarah Cunnigham 253-508-4855 cchris16@msn.com
John/Grainne Hed 253-334-6779 john.hed@faa.gov
Greg/Maris Holmgren 360-420-3641 gtholmgren@comcast.net
Jeff/Dana Lacey 253-335-1657 laceyhoops6@comcast.net
Sally Mendel 206-799-8147 marriahcallie@hotmail.com
Gene/Mia Yusypchuk 253-631-7124 gene.yusypchuk@gmail.com
Mark/Kathy Collins 253-315-2127 Brendannme@aol.com

Last Updated 5/20/20

 

Owners Wanting to Lease 2020

Bruce/Robin Riveland 253-334-0906 b-r@comcast.net
Jennifer Hepworth 253-797-8565 jennhepworth@icloud.com
Chris/Sarah Cunningham 253-508-4855 cchris16@msn.com
Lesley Hogan/Ed Lesnick 206-755-9563 lesleyhogan@msn.com
Cheryl/Mark Jones 214-704-5277 cherylaj@comcast.net
Glen/Shannon Brannon 206-459-2350 davtho04@comcast.net
Kurt/Theresa Nelson 253-740-8980 tknelson1@comcast.net
John/Grainne Hed 253-334-6779 john.hed@faa.gov
Jennifer/Shawn Walker 253-653-5519 cardshark98@comcast.net
Greg/Maris Holmgren 360-420-3641 gtholmgren@comcast.net
Dan Gendreau 206-305-3930 dgendreau2@gmail.com
Jeff/Dana Lacey 253-335-1657 laceyhoops6@comcast.net
Susan Scheid 206-499-3054 scheid@isomedia.com
Sally Mendel 206-799-8147 marriahcallie@hotmail.com
Gene/Mia Yusypchuk 253-631-7124 gene.yusypchuk@gmail.com
Clay/Ruth Hebbeler 425-260-8381 crhebbeler@yahoo.com
Mark/Kathy Collins 253-315-2127 Brendannme@aol.com

Last Updated 5/20/20