The Somerset Dolphins are not just about swimming.  We are also about TEAM SPIRIT and FUN!!! Parents, siblings, and Minis are invited and encouraged to join in all social events. 
Dolphins and Minis Kick-Off Party
Sunday, May 15 @ 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Somerset Pool
Start of Season Parent Orientation Meeting
Tuesday, May 31 @ 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM (at practice)
Somerset Pool
Bake Sale/Lemonade Stand & Games
Sunday, June 5 @ 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Somerset Pool
Team Dinner w/Rocklands Food Truck
Friday, June 17 @ 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM (after practice)
Somerset Pool
Breakfast with the Coaches
Monday, June 20 - Friday, June 24 (after morning practices)
Somerset Pool
Pasta Potluck Team Dinner & Capture the Flag
Friday, June 24 @ 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM (after practice)
Town Hall
Parent and Alumni Swim-Off
Saturday, June 25 11:30 AM (after A meet)
Somerset Pool
Dolphin Movie Night
Saturday, June 25 @ 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Town Hall
Dolphins Parents Only: Wine-Tasting Team Fundraiser
Tuesday, June 28 @ 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
The Mascotts home - 4729 Dorset Avenue
Team Dinner & Bingo Night with Ledo's Pizza
Friday, July 1 @ 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM (after practice)
Somerset Pool
Summer Ghosting Week
Monday, July 4 - Friday, July 8
throughout Somerset (BEWARE!)
Team Dinner with Ledo's Pizza
Friday, July 8 @ 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM (after practice)
Somerset Pool
Dessert Contest
Sunday, July 17 @ 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Somerset Pool
Dolphin Nail Salon & Purple Prep for Divisionals
Friday, July 22 @ 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM (after practice)
Somerset Pool
End of Season Banquet
Saturday, July 23 @ 5:30 PM
Somerset  Pool