Twin Farms Club, Inc. (est. 1958)

 

POOL HOURS 

TBD for 2023

 

 

For pavillion rentals, guest saving passes, Tigers' swag, make a donation, click the below link:

https://twin-farms-swim-tennis-club.square.site/

 

 

 

 

SWIM TEAM

The Twin Farms Tiger Swim team is part of the Montgomery County Swim League.  For the 2022 season, we are in Division J. Our Swim meet schedule is located below and under the Calendar tab.

 

 

 

2022 MEET SCHEDULE

 


Time Trials

June 11, 2022 (Saturday)

Home

8:00 am

 

 

 

"A" Meets

June 18, 2022 (Saturday)

Home meet vs Rock Creek

8:00 am


June 25, 2022 (Saturday)

Away meet at Potomac Woods

8:20 am


July 2, 2022 (Saturday)

Away meet at Olney Mill

8:20 am


July 9, 2022 (Saturday)

Home meet vs Garrett Park (graduating seniors meet)

8:00 am


July 16, 2022 (Saturday)

Away meet at Potomac Glen

8:20 am

 

 

"B" Meets

June 22, 2022 (Wednesday)

Home meet vs West Hillandale

5:00pm


June 29, 2022 (Wednesday)

Home meet vs Hillandale

5:00pm


July 6, 2022 (Wednesday)

Away meet at Northwest Branch

5:00pm


July 13, 2022 (Wednesday)

Home meet vs Forest Knolls

5:00 pm

 

 

 

"A" Relay Carnival

Sunday, July 10, 2022

@ Olney Mill Pool

Time TBD

 

 

Divisionals

Saturday, July 23, 2022

@ Potomac Woods

Time TBD

 

 

 

Relay All-Star

Saturday, July 30, 2022

Rockville

Time TBD

 

 

Individual All-Star

Sunday, July 31, 2022

Rockville

TBD

 

Coaches Long Course

Tuesday, July 12, 2022

TBD

 

 

 

SWIM TEAM INFORMATION (downloadable)

 

 

 

 

 



 

Coaching Staff

 

Candace Austin - [email protected]

Gabriella Caponiti - [email protected]

Alexis Lakey - [email protected]

 

Team Reps

 

Lisa Caponiti & Katherine Verderese

[email protected]