Twin Farms Swim & Tennis Club

  1200 Fairland Road

  Silver Spring, MD 20904

  301-384-9754

 

   Mailing Address

    PO Box 4114, Silver Spring, MD 20914

SWIM TEAM

The Twin Farms Tiger Swim team is part of the Montgomery County Swim League.  For the 2019 season, we are in Division L. Our Swim meet schedule is located below and under the Calendar tab.

 

2019 MEET SCHEDULE


Time Trials

June 8, 2019 (Saturday)

Home

8:00 am

 

"A" Meets and Pep Rallies

June 15, 2019 (Saturday)

Away meet vs Plantations

8:00 am


June 21, 2019 (Friday)

Pizza & Pics Pep Rally

6:00 pm


June 22, 2019 (Saturday)

Home meet vs Washingtonian Woods

8:20 am


June 29, 2019 (Saturday)

Away meet at North Creek

8:20 am


July 5, 2019 (Friday)

Pep Rally (Tie Dye and Senior Posters) and Pizza

6:00 pm


July 6, 2019 (Saturday)

Away at Montgomery Square (graduating seniors' meet)

8:20 am


July 13, 2019 (Saturday)

Home meet vs. Norbeck Grove

8:00 am

 

"B" Meets

June 19, 2019 (Wednesday)

Home vs. Norbeck Grove

6:00 pm


June 26, 2019 (Wednesday)

Home vs. West Hillandale

6:00 pm


July 3, 2019 (Wednesday)

Away at Northwest Branch

6:00 pm


July 10, 2019 (Wednesday)

Away Franklin Knolls

6:00 pm

 

Relays

July 1, 2019 (Monday)

"A" Relay Carnival at Washingtonian Woods

6:30 pm

 

July 8, 2019 (Monday)

RAINDATE for "A" Relay at Washingtonian Woods

6:30 pm

 

July 17, 2019 (Wednesday)

"B" Relay at Calverton

6:00 pm

 

Divisionals

July 20, 2019 (Saturday)

​Divisionals at North Creek

8:00 am

 

Relay All-Star

July 27, 2019 (Saturday)

Rockville

10:00 am

 

Individual All-Star

July 28, 2019 (Sunday)

Rockville

8:00 am

 

 

SWIM TEAM INFORMATION (downloadable)

 



 

Head Coach

Nate Braddock / neb.ekaterina@gmail.com

 

Assistant Coach

Jazlyn Benitez

Team Reps

Lisa Caponiti & Katherine Verderese

twinfarmstigers@gmail.com