2022 Winners - Levi Helland & Caroline Laughlin

Coaches' Award Winners

Two Coaches' Awards are given each year at the team banquet.  Two winners are selected by the entire Coaching Staff at the end of each season.

A swimmer may receive the award ONLY ONCE during their years at Piney Creek.

Criteria for the award includes the following:  Leadership, positive attitude, work ethic, meet attendance, practice attendance, and performance.


Lisa Allen

John Barry

Brandon Bender

Brittany Bender

Lauren Betts

Nick Birney

Andrew Boehm

Brendan Chislom

​Emily Cohen

Katie Cohen

Kristina Domashevich

Cassie Enix

​Chad Fredrick

Katie Fredrick

Levi Helland

Steven Holiday

​Kelse Johnson

Veronica Keff

Alex Kohlman

Caroline Laughlin

​Kate McKinnon

Alyse Miller

Ryan Mitchell

Alex Moulton

Charlie Newton

​Josh Nieves

​Caroline Piehl

Jadyn Phillips

​Meghan Plachy

Sarah Power

Amanda Reid

Maggie Robben

​Kelly Saindon

Mary Saindon

J.J. Smith

Zac Solis

Rachel Szado

​Alexandra Todd

Reagan Todd

Jenny Vail

Lizzie Wiley

Nicole Williamson

Megan Woodworth

Jillian Wyman

​Lizzy Wyman

Daniel Yi

​Sean Zoellner