Contact


Have a question, comment, or concern about our program? We'd love to hear from you.  Below are some helpful e-mail addresses. 

Trying to contact a fellow swim family?  Click here to go to our Member Search page.  You will need to log into your Team Unify account to see contact information for team members.  Remember to search on the swimmer's last name, not the parent's.

Administrative Area E-mail Address
Coaching mariemcswim@yahoo.com
See also: Coaching Staff
Registration registration@gowaves.com
Volunteers volunteers@gowaves.com
See also: Volunteer Leads
Age Group Coordinators age_group_coord@gowaves.com
Gear gear@gowaves.com
Lost and Found

Tidalwaves takes no responsibility for items left behind.

See also: Lost and Found

Board board@gowaves.com
See also: Board Members
President president@gowaves.com
Treasurer finance@gowaves.com
Webmaster webmaster@gowaves.com
All Other Inquiries questions@gowaves.com