Election Results

On Sept 20, 2022, we held our annual meeting and elections. Thank you to those who participated, and the results are below. Our goal is to serve the community and the kids, and we always welcome the membership's ideas and feedback. 

President: Gautham Iyer

Treasurer: Shital Patel

Secretary: Angela Gifford

MSL Representative: Atle Erlingsson

Director: Katie Acosta

Director: Joe Kirkland