2023 Season Schedule

Event Date Day Location Notes
Open Registration 01/22/23 Mon n/a  
Splash Day Registration Event 01/28/23 Sat TL Community Center  
Season Opens - New Swimmer Week 02/27/23 Mon TL Community Pool  
Returning Swimmers Start 03/06/23 Mon TL Community Pool  
Stroke and Turn Clinic 1: Free 03/11/22 Sat TL Community Pool  
T&B Swimsuit Fittings 03/13/12 Mon TL Community Pool Sometime this week
Stroke and Turn Clinic 2: Back 03/18/22 Sat TL Community Pool  
Stroke and Turn Clinic 3: Fly 03/25/22 Sat TL Community Pool  
Stroke and Turn Clinic 4: Breast 04/01/22 Sat TL Community Pool  
T&B Swimsuit Pickup 04/21/23 Fri TL Community Pool Maybe earlier in the week
Time Trials 04/22/23 Sat TL Community Pool  
Pasta Power Night 04/28/23 Fri TL Community Center  
Away Meet vs. Sleepy Hollow 04/29/23 Sat Sleepy Hollow Pool  
Away Meet vs. Novato 05/06/23 Sat Miwok Swim Center  
Home Meet vs. Lucas Valley 05/13/23 Sat TL Community Pool  
Home Meet vs. Strawberry 05/20/23 Sat TL Community Pool  
Bye Week 05/27/23 Sat n/a  
Away Meet vs. Tidalwaves 06/03/23 Sat Redwood High School  
Away Meet vs. Marinwood 06/10/23 Sat Marinwood Community Pool  
Allstars Meet 06/11/23 Sun TBD  
Home Meet vs. Scott Valley 06/17/23 Sat TL Community Pool  
Champs 06/24/23 Sat Miwok Swim Center  
Awards Night 06/25/23 Sun TL Community Center  
Following Dates TBD
Picture Day TBD   TL Community Pool  
Orcathon TBD   TL Community Pool  
Order Orca Caps TBD   n/a