2022 Summer Meet Schedule

Weekday Meets arrive @ 4:30PM meet starts at 5:30PM

Weekend Meets arrive @ 7:30AM meet starts at 8:30AM

 

Saturday, June 11 - Mock Meet @ Steeple Run Pool

 

Tuesday, June 14 - Huntington Estates @ Steeple Run Pool

 

Thursday, June 16 - Naperville Tennis Club @ Steeple Run Pool

 

Tuesday, June 21 - Stingrays @ Naper Carriage Hill (400 Leamington Ct, Naperville, IL 60565)

 

Tuesday, June 28 - White Eagle @ Steeple Run Pool

 

Tuesday, July 5 - Huntington @ Steeple Run Pool

 

Thursday, July 7 - Stingrays @ Centennial Beach (899 N Mill St, Naperville, IL 60563

 

Tuesday, July 12 - Stingrays @ Tallgrass (3224 Deering Bay Dr, Naperville, IL 60564)

 

Thursday, July 14 - Stingrays @ Brookdale (1625 Brookdale Rd, Naperville, IL 60563)

 

Thursday, July 21 - Pizza and Poster Night @ Steeple Run Pool

 

Saturday, July 23 - Classic Meet - Location TBD

12 and unders without a city time only

 

Friday, July 29  - City Meet - High School Swimmers Location TBD

 

Saturday, July 30  - City Meet - Location TBD

7/8s and 9/10s AM session (approximately 6:30-12:00)

11/12s and 13/14s PM session (approximately 12:30-5:30)

 

Sunday, July 31 - Banquet