2022 Swim Team Practice Schedule

Practice Group

Practice Time  (Mon-Fri)

15 & over 6:30-8 am
13-14 6:30-8 am
11-12 8-9 am
9-10 9-10 am
7-8 10-10:45 am
6 & under 10:30-11 am
Practices are tentatively set to begin Tues, May 31st.

New swimmer test dates: Tues, May 31 from 5:30-7PM. 

PLEASE NOTE: Practices will occur if the temperature outside is 55 degree or warmer.  Please check your email and website if the weather looks questionable.  Even if one practice is canceled, it doesn't mean all practices will be canceled.  Always check email and website for possible changes with the practices.  We will also send out text message alerts if there are last minute changes.

2022 HUNTINGTON ESTATES SEAHAWK MEET SCHEDULE

Tuesday, June 7               TIME TRIALS

Tuesday, June 14            AWAY [email protected] Steeple Run

Thursday June 16            HOME MEET vs Tall Grass

Thursday June 23            GIRLS/BOYS INVITE

Tuesday, June 28            HOME MEET vs Huntington   

Tuesday, July 5               AWAY MEET @ Brookdale

Thursday, July 7              AWAY MEET @ White Eagle

Saturday, July 9              AWAY MEET @ Maple Brook 2

Tuesday, July 12             AWAY MEET @ Farmstead

Thursday, July 14            HOME MEET vs Centennial Beach

Tuesday, July 19             MAKE UP DATE

Thursday, July 21            NAPER CARRIAGE HILL HIGH SCHOOL INVITE

SATURDAY, JULY 23      CLASSIC MEET

FRIDAY, JULY 29 & SATURDAY, JULY 30 - CITY MEET