COVID-19 Update
 
As of 5/14/2020 :  The Naperville Swim Conference has released the official announcement (here) that there will be no competitive season this summer:  no dual meets, no Classic or City Championship meets.   Just because there is no competitive season, there is still a chance that we may have some Mudrats practices and internal team events.  The Park District is still currently planning to open the Beach on June 20.   The deciding factor for the Beach opening will be the Illinois Department of Public Health's determination to grant/not grant pool operating licenses this year.  IDPH has not yet made their final decision.  If the Beach is able to open, some type of Mudrats programming will be part of the summer season, even if it looks different than the usual practice schedule.  We will let you know as we learn more information.
 

 

Coaching Staff

 

TBD
Head Coach

headcoach@mudrats.org

 

TBD
Assistant Coach

xxxx@mudrats.org

 

TBD
Assistant Coach

 

TBD
Assistant Coach

 

 


 

 

Parent Board

 

Carrie Smolinski
President
president@mudrats.org

Liz Marres
Secretary
secretary@mudrats.org
Dawn Blanton
Treasurer
treasurer@mudrats.org
Tony Alberti
Webmaster
webmaster@mudrats.org
Jacqueline Gonzalez
Naperville Park District 
jgonzalez@napervilleparks.org

Larissa Bettenhausen & Jennifer Babcock
NSC Representatives
parkrep@mudrats.org

Karen Curran & Sherri Ventsam
Scoring & Computers
scoring@mudrats.org

Kristi Landorf
Social
social@mudrats.org

Jackie Ward
Spiritwear
spiritwear@mudrats.org

DeeDee Vos & Carrie Simkins
Ribbons
ribbons@mudrats.org
Cindy Marschitz & Heather Humikowski
Concessions
concessions@mudrats.org
Stephanie Pittman & Heather Long
Parent Participation
parentparticipation@mudrats.org