Coaching Staff

Andrew Baginski
Head Coach

headcoach@mudrats.org

Stephanie Germanie
Coach

coachstephanie@mudrats.org

Emily Dzieginski
Coach

Alexis Bass
Coach


Parent Board

Colleen Wronski
President
president@mudrats.org

Sherri Ventsam
Secretary
secretary1@mudrats.org
Dawn Blanton
Treasurer
treasurer@mudrats.org
Tony Alberti
Webmaster
webmaster@mudrats.org
Jacqueline Gonzalez
Naperville Park District 
jgonzalez@napervilleparks.org

Carrie Smolinski & Jennifer Babcock
NSC Representatives
parkrep@mudrats.org

Tony Alberti
Scoring & Computers
scoring@mudrats.org
Karen Curran
Social
social@mudrats.org

Carrie Simkins
President
spiritwear@mudrats.org

DeeDee Vos & Liz Mares
Ribbons
ribbons@mudrats.org
Cindy Marschitz & Heather Humikowski
Concessions
concessions@mudrats.org
Stephanie Pittman & Heather Long
Parent Participation
parentparticipation@mudrats.org