2020 Season has been cancelled.    See you next year.  
 
As of 6/8/20 Centennal Beach has decided it will not be open for the 2020 season.   Due to COVID-19 the DuPage County Health Department said it would not issue a licence for the beach to operate...

 

Coaching Staff

 

TBD
Head Coach

[email protected]

 

TBD
Assistant Coach

[email protected]

 

TBD
Assistant Coach

 

TBD
Assistant Coach

 

 


 

 

Parent Board

 

Carrie Smolinski
President
[email protected]

Liz Marres
Secretary
secretary@mudrats.org
Dawn Blanton
Treasurer
treasurer@mudrats.org
Tony Alberti
Webmaster
webmaster@mudrats.org
Jacqueline Gonzalez
Naperville Park District 
[email protected]

Larissa Bettenhausen & Jennifer Babcock
NSC Representatives
parkrep@mudrats.org

Karen Curran & Sherri Ventsam
Scoring & Computers
scoring@mudrats.org

Kristi Landorf
Social
social@mudrats.org

Jackie Ward
Spiritwear
[email protected]

DeeDee Vos & Carrie Simkins
Ribbons
ribbons@mudrats.org
Cindy Marschitz & Heather Humikowski
Concessions
concessions@mudrats.org
Stephanie Pittman & Heather Long
Parent Participation
[email protected]