2023 MEET SCHEDULE - Tentative

 

Date

Event

Location

Saturday, TBD in May

Swim Team Open House

Highlands

Saturday, June 10

Turtle Time Trials

Highlands

Monday, June 12, 6pm

Kent Gardens Monday Meet

Highlands

Saturday, June 17, 9am

A Meet vs. TBD

             

TBD

Monday, June 19, 6pm

Chesterbrook Monday Meet

Away

Saturday, June 24, 9am

A Meet vs. TBD

TBD

Monday, June 26, 6pm

Langley Monday Meet

Highlands

Wednesday, June 28 Divisional Relays TBD

TBD

13&over Progressive Dinner

Highlands

Saturday, July 1, 9am

A Meet vs. TBD

TBD

Monday, July 3

Intrasquad

Highlands

Saturday, July 8, 9am

A Meet vs. TBD

TBD

TBD

MINI WHOMPERS Meet with TBD

Highlands

Monday, July 10, 6pm

Overlee Monday Meet

Away

Wednesday, July 12, 4pm

All-Star Relay Carnival

TBD

Saturday, July 15, 9am

A Meet vs. TBD

TBD

Monday, July 17, 6pm

Donaldson Run Monday Meet

Highlands

Saturday, July 22, 8:30am

Individual Divisional Championships

TBD

Saturday, July 22, 5:30pm

End-of-Season Awards Banquet

Highlands

Saturday, July 29, 9am

Individual All-Stars

TBD