Date

Event

Location

Saturday, June 11, 8:45am

Time Trials

Home

Monday, June 13, 6:00pm

B Meet vs. Great Falls

Great Falls
761 Walker Road
Great Falls

Saturday, June 18, 9:00am

A Meet vs. Little Rocky Run

Home

Monday, June 20, 6:00pm

B Meet vs. Tuckahoe

Home

Saturday, June 25, 9:00am

A Meet vs. Fair Oaks

Fair Oaks
3720 Charles Stewart Drive
Fairfax

Monday, June 27, 6:00pm

B Meet vs. Overlee

Overlee
6030 Lee Highway
Arlington

Saturday, July 2, 9:00am

A Meet vs. Kent Gardens

Kent Gardens
1906 Westmoreland Road
McLean

Wednesday, July 6, 6:30pm

Division 2 Relay Carnival

Little Rocky Run
6201 Sandstone Way
Clifton

Saturday, July 9, 9:00am

A Meet vs. Hamlet

Home

Monday, July 11, 6:00pm

B Meet vs. High Point

High Point
6840 Woodland Drive
Falls Church

Wednesday, July 13, 4:00pm

All Stars Relay Carnival

Hamlet
8209 Dunsinane Court
McLean

Saturday, July 16, 9:00am

A Meet vs. Crosspointe

Home

Monday, July 18, 6:00pm

B Meet vs. Kent Gardens

Home

Saturday, July 23, 9:00am

Individual Divisional Championships

Little Rocky Run
6201 Sandstone Way
Clifton

Saturday, July 30, 9:00am

Individual All Stars

TBD