We are here to support your needs. If your questions are related to workouts, meets, events, goal setting, and other swimming related needs, please contact one of the coaches. For all questions related to administrative, such as dues, safety, or policy issues, please contact any board member listed below.

Mary Jewett
Board President

Jessy McDonough

Nicole Hillyard

Sara Brown
Communications Chair

Kelly Klosner
Fundraising Chair

Catherine Recco
Equipment Chair

Heather Morgan
ODSL Team Representative

Oula Tran
Website/Computers Chair

Matthew Keider
Coaches Chair

Darren Recco
Officials Chair

Kirstyn Egan
Swimmer Recognition Chair

Kirstyn Egan & Michelle Ernst
Activities/Social Chair

Lindsay Coleman
Meet Manager

Stephanie Diaz &  Amanda Meer
Concessions Chair