2020 Swim Team Head Coaches

Co-Head Coach (8 -13)
Tatiana 
Gessling
headcoach@cccmarlins.org

Co-Head Coach (13-14, 15+)

Kati McDermott
email

Learn to Swim /Mini Marlins Coach (Minis, 6 & under)
Christina Larson
minimarlinscoach@cccmarlins.org

2020 Swim Team Board Members

Director
Mark Chiarucci
president@cccmarlins.org

Secretary
Beth Chang

bachang01@gmail.com

Coaches Liaison
Neal Habas
coachlink@cccmarlins.org

Registrar/Communications
Linh Tran
registrar@cccmarlins.org

Treasurer
Kevin O-Toole
treasurer@cccmarlins.org

Jobs Coordinator
Stuart Schonfeld
jobs@cccmarlins.org

OMPA Representative
Richelle Serrano

richelleserrano@ymail.com

Head Meet Director
Carrie Gafni
meetdirector@cccmarlins.org

Social Director
Alison Clayshulte

social@cccmarlins.org

Concessions Manager
Mark Chiarucci (interim)
president@cccmarlins.org

Awards & Spirit Director
name

email

Technology Director
Craig Rogers
tech@cccmarlins.org


2020 Swim Team Auxiliary Positions

Webmaster
Tim Staines
webmaster@cccmarlins.org

Lessons Coordinator
Summer Cooper
lessons@cccmarlins.org

Mini Marlins Coordinator
Christina Risso

email

OMPA Marshal
name
email

Invitational Meet Director
Mallika Ramanathan

mramanathan74@yahoo.com

 

2020 OMPA Representatives

OMPA Meet Directors
Bruce Jamgotchian, Jean-Ann Balassi

OMPA Facilities Director
Phil Crosby