The Policy Setting Board manages and sets policy for the team. The Policy Board is composed of three elected members and the “A” and “B” parent representatives and the Treasurer. The election is held annually at the end-of-season banquet. 

Our current Board members include:

A Representatives: Heather Spinner and Erika Huyck

B Representatives: Kate Ulicny and  Lauren Essig

Treasurer: Hillary Coggeshall

Policy Board:

Marcelo Ramos (Website Updates and Volunteers)

Robyn Goldman (Sponsorship Chairperson)