SWIM MEET OFFICIALS

 

MCSL swim meets can not run without trained, certified officials, referees, starters, and stroke & turn judges. Training clinics are available FREE OF CHARGE. Please visit the MCSL website for TRAINING INFORMATION and to REGISTER for a session or review below.

Stroke and Turn

Separate clinics are available for first time S&T officials and for recertifying S&T officials.  Please attend the appropriate clinic.  Expect the first time S&T clinic to run approximately 3 hours.

  • First time S&T, Sunday, June 6, 8:00AM - Click here to register
  • Recertifying S&T, Sunday, June 6, 7:00PM - Click here to register
  • Recertifying S&T, Monday, June 7, 7:00PM - Click here to register
  • First time S&T, Sunday, June 13, 8:00AM - Click here to register
  • First time or recertifying S&T, Tuesday, June 15, 6:30PM - Click here to register

Starter

  • Wednesday, May 26, 7:00PM - Click here to register
  • Tuesday, June 1, 7:00PM - Click here to register
  • Thursday, June 3, 7:00PM - Click here to register

Referee

  • Thursday, May 27, 6:30PM - Click here to register
  • Tuesday, June 8, 6:30PM - Click here to register
  • Sunday, June 13, 6:30PM - Click here to register

Advanced Referee

This clinic is only for Referees that are currently certified in both Referee and S&T ('19' or later).  Attendees will be recertified in the positions of Referee and S&T.  The clinic will also provide Starter recertification for those Referees currently certified as Starters. 

  • Monday, May 24, 7:00PM - Click here to register
  • Wednesday, June 2, 7:00PM - Click here to register

 


ATTENTION CURRENT OFFICIALS!

The information below is as of February 24, 2020. Officials listed below who are showing that their certifications expired will need to take the training this year in order to officiate. Please visit the MCSL website to register for an upcoming re-certification clinic.