Title

Name

Email

President Megan Cummings   (Director/Officer) President@swimvaoaks.com
1st Vice President Kathy Coburn       (Director/Officer) 1stVP@swimvaoaks.com
2nd Vice President Kate Sandhoff      (Director/Officer) 2ndVP@swimvaoaks.com
Treasurer Mike Carroll           (Director/Officer) Treasurer@swimvaoaks.com
Secretary Evelyn Higgins    (Director/Officer) Secretary@swimvaoaks.com
League Representative Don Palmer LeagueRep@swimvaoaks.com
Registration Mike Carroll   (Director/Officer) Registration@swimvaoaks.com
Sponsorship Kate Sandhoff      (Director/Officer) Sponsorship@swimvaoaks.com
Concessions / Merchandising (Sales) VACANT
Communications Brandi Zimmer Communications@swimvaoaks.com
Computer Support Christy Knick, Stacy Palmer Computers@swimvaoaks.com
Volunteer Coordinator VACANT Volunteer@swimvaoaks.com
Fundraising Neil Sandhoff & Elizabeth Harrision nsandhof01@gmail.com    eharrison@hotmail.com
Member-at-Large Tom Copeland AtLarge@swimvaoaks.com