Coaches and Directors

2020-21 Officers:
President - Mandy Scales
1st Vice-President (Personnel) - Whitney Heaps   
2nd Vice-President (Facilities) - Keith Kardy, Michael Steber
Secretary - Susan Feser
Treasurer - Monica Ludwig

Representatives/Committee Chairs:  
Ball Field - Jonathan Taylor
Dive Team - Lauren Taylor
Membership - Alison Ziegler
Social - Jennifer Thomas
Swim Team - Emily Johnson and Ashley Ayres

2021 Swim & Dive Coaching Staff Applications Coming Soon!

Coaching Staff
Board of Directors