2012 NATIONAL DIVISION MEET SCHEDULE 

 

  NATIONAL DIVISION    
Date of Meet Away Team   HOME TEAM
Sat June 16, 2012 Oaklyn Breakers @ Collingswood Marlins
  Hammonton Stingrays @ Elmer Sharks
  Gloucester City Stingrays @ Peachwood Pirates
  Medford Village Gators   (BYE Week)
       
Sat. June 23, 2012 Medford Village Gators @ Oaklyn Breakers
  Gloucester City Stingrays @ Collingswood Marlins
  Peachwood Pirates @ Elmer Sharks
  Hammonton Stingrays   (BYE Week)
       
Wed. June 27, 2012 Hammonton Stingrays @ Medford Village Gators
  Elmer Sharks @ Collingswood Marlins
  Peachwood Pirates   (BYE Week)
       
Sat. June 30, 2012 Medford Village Gators @ Gloucester City Stingrays
  Peachwood Pirates @ Hammonton Stingrays
  Elmer Sharks @ Oaklyn Breakers
  Collingswood Marlins   (BYE Week)
       
Sat. July 7, 2012 Peachwood Pirates @ Medford Village Gators
  Elmer Sharks @ Gloucester City Stingrays
  Collingswood Marlins @ Hammonton Stingrays
  Oaklyn Breakers   (BYE Week)
       
Wed. July 11, 2012 Gloucester City Stingrays @ Oaklyn Breakers
       
Sat. July 14, 2012 Medford Village Gators @ Elmer Sharks
  Collingswood Marlins @ Peachwood Pirates
  Oaklyn Breakers @ Hammonton Stingrays
  Gloucester City Stingrays   (BYE Week)
       
Sat. July 21, 2012 Collingswood Marlins @ Medford Village Gators
  Oaklyn Breakers @ Peachwood Pirates
  Hammonton Stingrays @ Gloucester City Stingrays
  Elmer Sharks   (BYE Week)
       
  SSA CHAMPIONSHIP MEET @ Vineland Dolphins
Fri. July 27, 2012 15 - 18 Yr Olds     
Sat. July 28, 2012 8 & Unders & 9/10's     
Sun. July 29, 2012 11/12 & 13/14