2019-20 Board Members

President

Jennifer Hefford-Anderson
president@olympicview.net

Secretary

Melissa Downey
secretary@olympicview.net

Facilities

Brian Riggs
facilities@olympicview.net

Concessions

Greg & Emily Goldstein
concessions@olympicview.net

Team Coordinator - Dive & Tennis

Coleen Auxier
teamcoordinator2@olympicview.net

Management Team

Rachel Loy - Manager
manager@olympicview.net

Ben Kinerk - Assistant Manager

Vice President

Robert Parker
vp@olympicview.net

Treasurer

Melissa Rupcich
treasurer@olympicview.net

Membership

Megan Schumacher
membership@olympicview.net

Team Coordinator - Swim Team

Haley Ballast & Aimee Lloyd
swimteam@olympicview.net

Team Coordinator - Water Polo

Tiffany Baisch
waterpolo@olympicview.net

Bookkeeper

Jessica Sroka
bookkeeper@olympicview.net