2019 Key Dates

Registration Opens Monday, March 11
Spring Brunch Sunday, April 7 10:00 am -12:00 pm
First Day Of Practice
Monday, April 22
Penguin Family Dinner Thursday, May 9
Time Trials Saturday, May 11
First Swim Meet May 18th
River Cats Fundraiser Night

Thursday, June 13th: Click for tickets:

https://groupmatics.events/s/other/Parkterrace2

Team Picture Friday, June 21
Summer Schedule starts Monday, June 17
Swim-a-thon Monday, June 24
8 and under Age Group party Sunday, July 7
9 - 10 Age Group party Wednesday, July 10
11-14 Age Group party Thursday, July 11
15-18 Raft Trip & BBQ Sunday, July 14th
Pasta Night Wednesday, July 17
CHAMPIONSHIPS at Sierra College Friday, July 19 - Sunday, July 21
Giovanni's Pizza following Champs Sunday, July 21
Awards Night Monday, July 22