2019 Swim Meet Schedule

Friday, May 31

Time Trials

6 p.m.

Tuesday, June 25

 TBD

6 p.m.

Thursday, June 27

TBD

6 p.m.

Tuesday, July 9

TBD

6 p.m.

Thursday, July 11

TBD

6 p.m.

Tuesday, July 16

TBD

6 p.m.

Thursday, July 18

TBD

6 p.m.

Tuesday, July 23

TBD

6 p.m.

POST SEASON

Thursday, July 25

B-Champs (South) @ TBD

4 p.m.

Monday, July 29

Girls Prelims @ TBD

4 p.m.

Tuesday, July 30

Boys Prelims @ TBD

4 p.m.

Thursday, August 1

Southerns @ TBD

4 p.m.

Tuesday, August 6

All City @ TBD

4 p.m.

Thursday, August 8

Swim Team Banquet

TBD