2022 IMPORTANT SWIM TEAM DATES:

Date Day  Event
March 1 Tuesday Registration Opens
April 4-8 M-F Tryouts  (mandatory for all swimmers 8 and under). Please contact the AD to schedule
April 11 Monday Swim Practice begins 
April 26 Tuesday MANDATORY Parent Meeting (7:00 pm Meeting starts)
May 23 & 24 Monday/Tuesday Swim-a-Thon during swim practice
May 28 & 30 Saturday/Monday No Practice - Memorial Day Weekend
June 4 Saturday Team Pictures (time TBA)
June 4 Saturday Red & Blue Swim Meet @FP   (8:00 am warm-ups, 8:30 am start) 
June 11 Saturday Swim Meet: FP @ Fairbrae  (8:00am warm-ups, 8:30am start)
June 13 Monday Summer Swim Practice Schedule Begins
June 18 Saturday Swim Meet: Rancho @ FP  (8:00 am warm-ups, 8:30 am start)
June 18 Saturday Tsunami Spirit Night
June 25 Saturday Swim Meet: SUNN @ FP  (8:00 am warm-ups, 8:30 am start)
July 9 Saturday Swim Meet: Fairbrae @ FP  (8:00 am warm-ups, 8:30 am start)
July 15 Friday Breakfast of Champions during swim practice
July 16 Saturday Championship Swim Meet @ Fremont Pool & Tsunami Awards Dinner