The 2022 Dry Diggins Dolphins Swim Team
Board of Directors

Sean McKenna — President

Cindy Cleveland — Vice President
[email protected]

Sarah Schneider — Treasurer

Clarisse Fanning — Secretary

Members at Large:

Emma Musgrove

Willow Lyons

Melissa Placek

Kim Strand

Our Board of Directors meets on the second Monday of each month beginning at 6:00 p.m.  The Board meeting location periodically changes. Currently we are meeting via zoom. Please email Cindy @ [email protected] if you would like access to our Board Meetings.    Parents are welcome and encouraged to attend to learn more about what’s happening with the team.  Contact any of our Board Members for more information.

Working together we can accomplish great things . . . we hope you’ll join us in making each swim season one of the best ever!  Please contact one of our Board Members with your ideas and/or suggestions for the season or to let us know how you’d like to become involved!