Get Involved!
The Granite Bay Gators will need a lot of support to help our team swim well.  Contact your board members to find out how you can get involved.  Do you have a specific skill you’d like to provide to the Gators?  Come join the fun and let’s make this year a great one!


Contact
Granite Bay Gators
9090 Eden Oaks Ave
Orangevale, CA 95662

General Gator Questions?  Email gatorsnews@granitebaygators.com


Board Members

Position Name E-Mail    
President Richard Revelli
president@granitebaygators.com
 
 
Vice President Dan McNamara      
Volunteer Coordinator Olivia Juhn
volunteers@granitebaygators.com
 
 
Treasurer Jordan Anderson treasurer@granitebaygators.com  
 
Secretary Michelle Tong secretary@granitebaygators.com    
Team Communications Jerry Abraham  gatorsnews@granitebaygators.com    
Fundraising Karla Yates fundraising@granitebaygators.com  
 
Socials Beth Anderson    
 

Gators Registrar

Jing Vergara

registrar@granitebaygators.com

   
Meet Operations Brian Hansen      
SSL League Representative Molly Scholes      
Head Coach Donny Mata

 coachdmata@gmail.com

 

 

         
PAC Director John Sherman PacSwimCoach@yahoo.com    
PAC Registrar Jing Vergara registrar@granitebaygators.com