Board of Trustees

  We are a member-owned club, covered by our volunteer Board of Trustees. The Board meets monthly throughout the year, and is made of nine members who serve three-year terms. At the Club's annual meeting, held in March, members elect a slate of candidates, usually three per year, who can serve up to two three-year terms. Questions, suggestions and comments from Members about the club and their club experience are always helpful for the Board, and are both welcome and encouraged. Please email us at at any time. Someone from the Board will respond back to you as soon as possible.

Members of the Board
Darren Carnell President
Bob Archer Vice President
Lori Wilwerding Secretary
Eric Bell Treasurer
Marcia Feinstein-Tobey Tennis
Steve Hinshaw Tennis
Scott Kleven At Large
Deb Rappaport At Large
Missi Young At Large

Governance (PDF Downloads)

Bylaws Articles of Incorporation