Contacts

If you have a question not answered on the FAQ page, here are some knowledgeable folks to ask.

Problems with the web site or registration?  Email: web@walnutcreekswimclub.org

Director(s)

Chad Davis/  Cherie Gann 

directors@walnutcreekswimclub.org

Head Coach

Mandy Sheehan

coach@walnutcreekswimclub.org

All City

Jeff & Jenny Budke
Erica & Mike Gilmore

allcity@walnutcreekswimclub.org

Apparel

Erica Gilmore

apparel@walnutcreekswimclub.org

Awards/Records

Charles Richison

awards@walnutcreekswimclub.org

Computer Desk

Molly Gagnon
Megan Wilson

desk@walnutcreekswimclub.org
Fundraising

​Cherie Gann

fundraising@walnutcreekswimclub.org

Head of Officials

Leo Sun

deck@walnutcreekswimclub.org

Jobs

Aimee Murphy

jobs@walnutcreekswimclub.org
Conference Reps

Amy Sanchez

league@walnutcreekswimclub.org
Recruiting/Membership

Roxanne Held

membership@walnutcreekswimclub.org

News/Communications Natalie Lloyd

news@walnutcreekswimclub.org

Slide Show Chris and Suzanne Galvin slides@walnutcreekswimclub.org
 
Snack Shack

Huda Baak

snacks@walnutcreekswimclub.org
Secretary/Social

Shellie Leavitt

​Toni Hatamiya

social@walnutcreekswimclub.org

Spirit

Open

spirit@walnutcreekswimclub.org
Treasurer

Stacie Deng

money@walnutcreekswimclub.org

Website/Tech

Mariana Alvaro

web@walnutcreekswimclub.org

Mail Address:

Walnut Creek Swim Club
P. O. Box 472
Walnut Creek, CA 94596