Thomas Worthinton Boy's Schedule 2020-2021

Opponent Date/Time Location Result
Gahanna  Dec 19, 2020 (Sat)/ 5:00PM Home  W 101-44
Hilliard Davidson Jan 6, 2021 (Wed)/ 4:00PM Home  L 93-73
Westerville North Jan 9, 2021 (Sat)/ 2:00PM Home  L 84-77
@Upper Arlington Jan 16, 2021 (Sat)/ 1:30PM UA  L 130-39
Marysville Jan 19, 2021 (Tues)/ 4:00PM Home  W 95-57
Kilbourne Jan 23, 2021 (Sat)/ 3:00PM Home  W 95-52
Kilbourne (Virtual OCC Meet) Feb 5, 2021 (Fri)/ 4:30PM Home  2nd
Watterson (WK)- Senior Night Feb 6, 2021 (Sat)/ 6:00PM Home  W 72-27
Sectionals Feb 13, 2021 (Sat) Home  
Districts Feb 21, 2021 (Sun) BGSU  7th
States  Feb 26&27, 2021 (Fri&Sat) Canton  37th

 

 

Team Record
4-3-0