Coaches and Directors

Coaches and Directors
Coaching Staff
Sara Drewianka
Kelli Sangston
Jude Rosebaugh
Charles LaGarce
Katelyn Brisco
I started swimming for the WaterThrashers in 2000. My last year was 2011. I got to swim for 12 years with this team. I started out swimming in Charles' group and moved all the way up to Ginny's group. With Ginny's retirement I swam three more years. After a short term with the Neosho Y for Missouri Valley swimming, I went to Arkansas to join USA Swimming. I swam for the Razorback Aquatics Club/Aquahawgs from 2007 to 2011. I was blessed enough to receive a wealth of swimming knowledge and dedication that has inspired me to coaching and passing on the information I learned not so long ago.
Board of Directors
Jay Apostol President
Travis Coffey Vice President
Andy Goodson Treasurer