Friends of Niskayuna Rowing Board of Directors July 1, 2019 - June 30, 2020

 

Chris Liguori
 
President
cliguori@ebp-inc.com
 
 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
Matt Behar
Treasurer & Finance Chair
mjbehar27@gmail.com
 
 
 
 
 
Tim Castle
1st Vice President & Equipment Chair
coltimkay@msn.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Radu Neagu
2nd Vice President & Finance Assistant
re_neagu@yahoo.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tracy Egan Lasek
Secretary
tlasek@gmail.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Geoff Hall
Member-At-Large & Marketing Chair
ghall0089@gmail.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Elissa Fromowitz
High School Parent Representative
fromowitzfive@gmail.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mary Schmidt
Middle School Parent Representative
mary.g.schmidt@gmail.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Larry Quinn
Member-At-Large & Fundraising
ljquinn@verizon.net
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jeanmarie Quinn
Member-At-Large & Registrar
fnrregister2@gmail.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
Joel Weingarten
Member-At-Large & Chuck Wagon Chair
weingar10@aol.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Marty Klepeis
Member-At-Large
Klepm@aol.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Laura Mirkovic
Member-At-Large
lnsmirkovic@msn.com
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Allison Piracci
Member-At-Large
apiracci@gmail.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sarah Cherry
Member-At-Large
sjcherry4@earthlink.net
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Katie Chen
Member-At-Large
ktchen33@hotmail.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Jodie Lawson
Member-At-Large
wlawson@nycap.rr.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Stacey Apfelbaum
Program Director (ex officio)
sgapfelbaum@gmail.com
   
 
 
Greta Jansen Chowdry
NCSD Board of Education Representative
(ex officio, non-voting)
janssongreta@hotmail.com