Friends of Niskayuna Rowing Board of Directors July 1, 2018-June 30, 2019

Chris Ligouri
Co-President
cliguori@ebp-inc.com

Tim Castle
Co-President
coltimkay@msn.com
Andy Bachert
1st Vice President
alrbachert@gmail.com
Dina McManus
2nd Vice President
Dinabm2271@yahoo.com
Matt Behar
Treasurer
mjbehar27@gmail.com
Tracy Egan Lasek
Secretary
tlasek@gmail.com
Chris Wolfe
Past President
wolfe@research.ge.com
Larry Quinn
High School Parent Rep
ljquinn@verizon.net
Sarah Cherry
Mod Parent Rep
sjcherry4@earthlink.net
Elissa Fromowitz
Member-At-Large
fromowitzfive@gmail.com
Geoff Hall
Member-At-Large
ghall0089@gmail.com
Marty Klepeis
Member-At-Large
Klepm@aol.com
Laura Mirkovic
Member-At-Large
NSMIRKOVIC@msn.com

 
Radu Neagu
Member-At-Large
re_neagu@yahoo.com

 
Joel Weingarten
Member-At-Large
weingar10@aol.com

 
Colleen Castle
Member-At-Large
nwacolleen@yahoo.com
Katie Chen
Member-At-Large
ktchen33@hotmail.com
Allison Piracci
Member-At-Large
apiracci@gmail.com
Vacant
Member-At-Large
Stacey Apfelbaum
Program Director (ex officio)
sgapfelbaum@gmail.com
Jack Calareso
NCSD Board of Education Representative
(ex officio, non-voting)
jcalareso@niskyschools.org