BOARD POSITIONS

President

Elizabeth Hurd

615.604.9422

President@PlantHighRowing.com

1st VP / President-Elect

Curt Hubbard

813.503.5289

1stVP@PlantHighRowing.com

2nd VP / Past President

Nichole Blanton

813.841.9006

2ndVP@PlantHighRowing.com

Treasurer

Nicholle Ratto

813.520.1325

Treasurer@PlantHighRowing.com

Controller

Nichole Blanton

813.841.9006

Controller@PlantHighRowing.com

Secretary

Maria Fischer

813.205.7511

Secretary@PlantHighRowing.com

PR/ Sponsorship

Gabriella Neske

206.390.2565

Sponsorship@PlantHighRowing.com

Travel

Brad Blanton

813.335.5020

Travel@PlantHighRowing.com

TARA Representative

Missie Hendry

813.789.0394

 

MAJOR COMMITTEES

Volunteer Coordinator

LeeAnne Meyer

813.416.0460

Volunteers@PlantHighRowing.com

Hospitality

Mary Dunlap

904.294.0872

Hospitality@PlantHighRowing.com

Shore Patrol

Maria Fischer

813.205.7511

ShorePatrol@PlantHighRowing.com

Regatta Coordinator

Andy Steingold

TBD

Regatta@PlantHighRowing.com

Carpool Coordinator

 

 

Carpool@PlantHighRowing.com

Merchandise

Meghan Schweiss

813.382.1926

merchandise@PlantHighRowing.com