Team Captains are essential to any team. They embody leadership, trust, achievement in addition to athletic ability. 

The position of captain is given to those athletes whom the rest of the team respect and trust to lead the team in the right direction. Our 2021-2022 Team Captains as chosen by their peers and coaches are as follows:


2021- 2022 Women's Team Captains:

Mia Schleelein, Madison Lawrence, Annabelle Pattison

PRTC- Sydney Steingold


2021- 2022 Men's Team Captains:

Kyle West, John Cellitti, Sam McKenney

PRTC- Austin Lee