Role:

Name:

Contact Email:

Head Coach

Michi Sanders

headcoach@stuttgartpiranhas.org

President

Becky Koning

president@stuttgartpiranhas.org

Vice President

Lisa Stevenson

vp@stuttgartpiranhas.org

Treasurer

Cynthia Huntsman

treasurer@stuttgartpiranhas.org

Secretary    

April Purtell

secretary@stuttgartpiranhas.org

Registrar

Colleen Brown

registrar@stuttgartpiranhas.org

Parent Liaison

Courtney Sebold 

parentliaison@stuttgartpiranhas.org

High School Coordinator

Liz Morrow

highschool@stuttgartpiranhas.org

Statistician

Mandy Taylor

stats@stuttgartpiranhas.org

Community Liaison

Thomas Schmidt

communityliaison@stuttgartpiranhas.org

Equipment Manager

Mary Just

equipment@stuttgartpiranhas.org

Fundraising

Charlotte Kyle

fundraising@stuttgartpiranhas.org

Volunteer Coordinator    

Krishna Easton

volunteercoordinator@stuttgartpiranhas.org

Social Coordinator

Heather Crabtree

socialcoordinator@stuttgartpiranhas.org

Publicity

Bryan Purtell

publicity@stuttgartpiranhas.org 

Concessions 

Marianna Keeth

concessions@stuttgartpiranhas.org 

Webmaster/Facebook

Stacey White

webmaster@stuttgartpiranhas.org