Mission Viejo Nadadores Board


Mike Gallegos Foundation President/Swim Committee Treasurer

Email: [email protected]adadores.org

Troy Roelen Foundation Vice President

Email: [email protected]dadores.org

Alli Breton Foundation Treasurer

Email: [email protected]nadadores.org

Sara Jack Foundation Secretary




Marc Dawson Swim Board Member

Email: m[email protected]

Laura Fox Dive Board Member

Email: [email protected]

Preston Hammontree Swim Committee President

Email: s[email protected]

Jeff Julian Swim Board Member

Email: [email protected]

Diana Dolan LaMar Swim Board Member

Email: [email protected]

Julie Malley Swim Committee Secretary

Email: s[email protected]

Blanca Ruiz-Conot Dive Board Member

Email: [email protected]

Angela Taylor Swim Committee Vice President

Email: [email protected]

Andy Titus Dive Board Member

Email: a[email protected]

Mindi Wolf Swim Board Member

Email: [email protected]


Minutes from MVNF Board of Directors meetings may be viewed by appointment in the business office.