Mission Viejo Nadadores Board

 

Kristin Yellin Foundation Vice Preesident

Email: kfish7@cox.net

Michael Connellan Swim Board Treasurer

Email: michael.connellan@yahoo.com

Angela Taylor Swim Board Secretary

Email: angelataylor@jonesday.com

Rich Saeger Swim Board Member

Email: rsaeger@crbnk.com

Alli Breton Swim Board Member

Email: alli.breton@anthem.com

Jim Montrella Swim Board member

Email: bevandjim1@sbcglobal.net

Brendan Herlihy Swim Board Member

Email: bherlihy76@gmail.com

Blanca Conot Dive Board Member

Email: ruizconot@me.com

Shannon Giese Dive Board Member

Email: shannon.n.giese@gmail.com

Stacia Roelen Dive Board Member

Email: stacia.boston@yahoo.com

Andy Titus Dive Board Member

Email: abtitus@comcast.net

Lisa Meller Dive Board Member

Email: lisam@mellerperformanceevents.com

Rick Wong Dive Board Member

Elizabeth Harris Dive Board Member