2022-2023 SMRT Board

Term Ends


2024 President
Mike Foust [email protected]
2024 Vice President
Mark Eldridge [email protected]
2025 Treasurer
Kristin Cook [email protected]
2025 Secretary
Christy Jickling [email protected]
2023 Finance Chair
Diane Scott [email protected], [email protected]
2024 Board Member
Social Media & Website
Molly Hamilton [email protected]
2023 Board Member
Concessions & Newsletter
Stacey Hayes [email protected]
2023 Board Member
At Large
Elizabeth Ransford [email protected]
2023 Board Member
At Large
Valerie Green [email protected]



City of Charleston

Stella Fruit
Superintendent of Recreation
(843) 724-7330
[email protected]

Laurie Yarbrough
Director of Recreation
(843) 724-3894
[email protected]

JJ Ayers-Millar
Director of Aquatics
(843) 724-5756
[email protected]