2018-2019 Workout Schedule for Age Group/Senior Groups
Group Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday**
Silver 10&Under MWFS 3:30-4:30pm OFF 3:30-4:30pm OFF 3:30-4:30pm 9-10am
Silver 10&Under TTHFS OFF 3:30-4:30pm OFF 3:30-4:30pm 3:30-4:30pm 9-10am
 Silver 11&Older MWFS 4:30-5:30 pm OFF 4:30-5:30pm OFF 4:30-5:30pm 10-11am
Silver 11&Older TTHFS OFF 4:30-5:30pm OFF 4:30-5:30 pm 4:30-5:30 pm 10-11am
GOLD 5:30-7pm 5:30-7pm 5:30-7pm 5:30-7pm 4-5:30pm 9-10:30am
JO 5:30-7pm 5:30-7pm 5:30-7pm 5:30-7pm 4-5:30pm 9-10:30am
Senior I 5:45-7pm 5:45-7pm 5:45-7pm 5:45-7pm OFF 9-10am
Senior II 3:30-5:30pm 3:30-5:30pm 3:30-5:30pm 3:30-5:30pm 3:30-5:30pm 9-11am
     Dryland 5:45-6:45 pm 5:45-6:45 pm 8-9 am
    Morning*  TBD TBD TBD TBD
HS Prep  5:45-7pm 5:45-7pm 5:45-7pm 5:45-7pm NONE 9-10 am
*Senior Group Morning workouts are seasonal (check with your coach)
**There will be no Saturday workout on September 29 , October 13 , November 10 , December 1.
Age Group Bronze 10 & Under :  Lisa
Age Group Bronze 11 & Over:  Brittany
Gold:  Brittany
JO:  Goran
Senior I/HS Prep:  Bryanna
Senior II:  Goran 
HOLIDAY SCHEDULE (VH will be closed from Saturday, Dec 15 and will reopen on Wednesday, January 2, 2019).  During that time, we will be swimming at San Clemente High School according to the schedule below.
Group Mon, Dec 17 Tues, Dec 18 Wed, Dec 19 Thurs, Dec 20 Fri, Dec 21 Sat, Dec 22**
Senior I & II, JO 5:30-7:00 am 5:30-7:00 am 5:30-7:00 am 5:30-7:00 am 5:30-7:00 am 9-10 am
HS Prep No Practice No Practice No Practice No Practice No Practice 9-10 am
 Silver, Gold No Practice No Practice No Practice No Practice No Practice 10-11 am

Group Mon, Dec 24 Tues, Dec 25 Wed, Dec 26 Thurs, Dec 27 Fri, Dec 28 Sat, Dec 29**
Senior II 7:00-9:00 am 7:00-9:00 am 7:00-9:00 am 9-10 am
Silver  9:30-10:30 am 9:30-10:30 am 9:30-10:30 am 10-11 am
Gold 8:30-10:00 am 8:30-10:00 am 8:30-10:00 am 10-11 am
 HS Prep,Sr I 8:30-10:00 am 8:30-10:00 am 8:30-10:00 am 9-10 am
JO 7:00-8:30 am 7:00-8:30 am 7:00-8:30 am 9-10 am