Having trouble viewing the PST site....make sure your browser is up to date and compatible with TeamUnify. For compatible browsers....click here


Position Name Email
President Todd Tedrow tmtedrow@hotmail.com
Vice President Scott Rounds scottrounds@ymail.com
Secretary Melissa Hull missy_schofield@hotmail.com
Treasurer Nicki Axtell nicole_axtell@hotmail.com
At Large Chelle Somsen
At Large Angela Lisburg jlisburg@midco.net
Past President Torry Zeller torry.zeller@gmail.com
Student Rep Seneca Hertel  
Student Rep Aidan Burke  
Student Rep Morgan Jones