Club List & Contact Info

Website and Address

Contact

Aberdeen Swim Club - ASC

1722 Spruce Drive

Aberdeen, SD  57401

Kileen Limvere 

aberdeenswimclub@gmail.com

(605) 277-0840

Black Hills Gold Swimming - BHGS

 

 

Brenda Hendricks

ronbrenda@q.com

(605) 645-5101

Britton Swim Team

PO Box 23

Britton, SD 57430

Stephanie Brandt

buisker03@gmail.com

(605) 448-8085

Darren Olson

vikingpower1376@hotmail.com

(605) 470-0273

Brookings Swim Club - BSC

PO Box 8112

Brookings, SD  57006

Jody Feucht

605-690-6537

president@brookingsswimclub.com

Kevin Raab

bsccoach@brookingsswimclub.com
 

 

 

Chamberlain Swim Team - CST

PO Box 62

Chamberlain, SD  57325

 

Deadwood Lead 76'ers - DL76

PO Box 297

Deadwood, SD  57732

MistyTrewhella

swimtrewhella@gmail.com

 

Fall River Swim Team

 

Stacy

(605) 890-1484

Greater Rapid City Ellsworth Aquatic Team - GREAT

 

 

Duncan Olney

Greatswimming@rap.midco.net

(605) 484-3264 

Huron Park and Rec Wobbegons - HPRW

 

 

Bonnie Biel

headcoachhprw@gmail.com  

(605) 354-3939

Madison Area Swim Club - MASC

804 N Maplewood Dr. Madison, SD 57042

MadisonMakos@gmail.com - our general email President and Vice President
ChrisBatesHome@gmail.com - President - Chris Bates
AshleyAllen@hotmail.com - Vice President and Registrar - Ashley Allen
Cassaundra.Krogen@K12.SD.US - Head Coach - Cassaundra Kroge

Milbank Area Lions Swim Team - MALST

PO Box 150

Milbank, SD  57252

Jodi Street

milbankswim@hotmail.com

 

Miller Swim Club - MSC

 

Miller, SD

 

Mitchell Aquatic Club - MAC

PO Box 1371

Mitchell, SD  57301

Clyde Smith

Headcoach@macsd.onmicrosoft.com

(605) 951-1230

Pierre Swim Team - PST

408 N Highland

Pierre, SD  57501

Kent Huckins

pstcoach@msn.com

(605) 280-9640

Rapid City Racers - RCR

PO Box 7502

Rapid City, SD  57709

JK Kramer

kramerswim@aol.com

(310) 200-0200

Sioux Falls Swim Team - SFST

PO Box 758

Sioux Falls, SD  57101

 

 

Lindsie Micko

Coachlindsie@sfswimteam.org

Kyle Margheim

Coachkyle@sfswimteam.org 

(605) 988-4170 

 Sturgis Stingrays 

 Coaches Tracy and Daniel Ainslie

sturgisswimteam@gmail.com

Daniel 605-347-1700

Holly Jones 605-430-1364

Vermillion Area Swim Team - VAST

 

 

 

 

 

Jason Mahowald, Club President

Jason.Mahowald@usd.edu

(605) 677-9014

David Lind, Head Coach

vastswimteamsd@gmail.com

(402) 650-9541

Watertown Area Swim Club - WASC

PO Box 601

Watertown, SD  57201

Donna Bierschbach

watertownswim@outlook.com 

(605) 886-0999

Webster Swim Team

123 Terry Dr

Webster, SD  57274

Rose Vogl

Websterswimteam@hotmail.com

(605) 880-7837

Yankton Swim Team - YST

 

 

 

 

 

Tara Frank

swimyst@yahoo.com   

(402) 740-4247

Cassi Pietz

cassipietz@gmail.com

(605) 661-2046