CONTACT OUR COACHES


COACH EMAIL COACH EMAIL

Joe Benjamin

jbenjamin@bgcsandieguito.org

Anya   Lavoie 

alavoie@bgcsandieguito.org
Rosa Bebi rbebi@bgcsandieguito.org Troy     Marcikic tmarcikic@bgcsandieguito.org

Nicole Douglas

ndouglas@bgcsandieguito.org

Paul     Mazzarelle

pmazzarelle@bgcsandieguito.org

Richard Contreras

rcontreras@bgcsandieguito.org

Elizabeth  Schilcher

lschlicher@bgcsandieguito.org

Allison de Peralta

adeperalta@bgcsandieguito.org

Gracie Van der Byl 

gracevanderbyl@me.com

Bryan Jacobson

bjacobson@bgcsandieguito.org

Chris  Yarranton

cyarranton@bgcsandieguito.org
Armani Kobik akobik@bgcsandieguito.org    

You can also call the RSD Pool at (858) 755-4904