The Club is managed by a volunteer Board of Directors, composed of parents and people passionate about cross-country skiing and biathlon.

The Annual General Meeting is held in the spring.

For questions about the Board, please contact the Club President at [email protected].

  • President: Richard Lemoine
  • Secretary/Treasurer: Pat Elson
  • Fundraising: Iona Tough
  • Facilities: Chanse Dionne/Kelly Sinclair (non voting)
  • Coaching Development: Gord Salt (non voting)
  • Biathlon: Scott McCulloch
  • Directors at Large: Jan Bergstrom, Steve Czerny, Al Magi, Martin Rydlo, Alan White, Martha Whitton

Meeting Minutes:

September 22, 2019

March 7, 2019

March 21, 2019

April 14, 2019

April 27, 2019