Practice is held at the Nampa Recreation Center - 131 Constitution Way, Nampa

Click here for map

Contact Us:

Email: Click Here to Email
PO BOX 753 
Nampa, ID 83653



2020-2021 Board Members

President, Mitch Ruark

Vice President, Open

Secretary, Jennifer Hill

Treasurer, Jason Johnson

Billing, Jeannie Arnold

Registration / Membership, Jennifer Barnett

Fundraising, Maira Napoles

Concessions, Open

Volunteer Coordinator, Jana Loveland

Hospitality Chair, Shanda Tuckett

Party Chair, Kassi Blanton

Social Media Chair, Marty Ruark

Meet Director, Amber Bernard

Meet Referee, Chad Schaffer

Administrative Official, Mitch Ruark

Admin Console Scoreboard, Marty Ruark

General Board Members, Chad Schaffer, Amber Bernard, Diana Romero