NO PRACTICENO PRACTICEThis schedule is for the Month of September and supersedes the schedule
posted under Team Information.

(Click Here for "Normal Schedule")

All morning practices at West are open to swimmers from Downtown and Caldwell

 

Caldwell Y - December Practice Schedule

Date

National/Gold

Silver

Bronze/High School

Sockeye I & II

Mon- 2 Dec

4:00-6:00pm Linda

4:00-5:45pm Linda

4:00-5:30pm Krista

 

Tue- 3 Dec

4:00-6:00pm Linda

4:00-5:45pm Linda

4:00-5:30pm Krista

5:30-6:30pm K & L

Wed – 4 Dec

4:00-6:00pm Linda

4:00-5:45pm Linda

4:00-5:30pm Linda

 

Thur – 5 Dec

4:00-6:00pm Linda

4:00-5:45pm Linda

4:00-5:30pm Krista

5:30-6:30pm K & L

Fri – 6 Dec

4:00-6:00pm Linda

4:00-5:45pm Linda

4:00-5:30pm Linda

5:30-6:30pm Linda

Sat – 7 Dec

 

Mon – 9 Dec

4:00-6:00pm Linda

4:00-5:45pm Linda

4:00-5:30pm Krista

 

Tue- 10 Dec

4:00-6:00pm Linda

4:00-5:45pm Linda

4:00-5:30pm Krista

5:30-6:30pm K & L

Wed- 11 Dec

4:00-6:00pm Linda

4:00-5:45pm Linda

4:00-5:30pm Linda

 

Thur- 12 Dec

4:00-6:00pm Linda

4:00-5:45pm Linda

4:00-5:30pm Krista

5:30-6:30pm K & L

Fri – 13 Dec

4:00-6:00pm Linda

4:00-5:45pm Linda

4:00-5:30pm Krista

5:30-6:30pm K & L

Sat/Sun– 14 Dec

CANDY CANE MEET @ West Y

 

Mon – 16 Dec

4:00-6:00pm Linda

4:00-5:45pm Linda

4:00-5:30pm Krista

 

Tue- 17 Dec

All at 4:15 – 5:30 this will be our Secret Santa Practice

Wed – 18 Dec

4:00-5:30pm Linda

4:00-5:30pm Linda

4:00-5:30pm Linda

 

Thur- 19 Dec

4:00-6:00pm Linda

4:00-5:45pm Linda

4:00-5:30pm Krista

5:30-6:30pm K & L

Fri – 20 Dec

NO PRACTICE – Team Ice Skating @ Ice World 3:30-5:30

Sat -21

 

Mon – 23 Dec

4:00-6:00pm Linda

4:00-5:45pm Linda

4:00-5:30pm Krista

4:15-5:15 K & L

Tue – 24 Dec

NO PRACTICE

Wed- 25 Dec

Thur- 26 Dec

Fri- 27 Dec

Mon – 30 Dec

NO PRACTICE

Tue – 31 Dec

NO PRACTICE

Wed – 1 Jan

NO PRACTICE

Thur – 2 Jan

4:00-6:00pm Linda

4:00-5:45pm Linda

4:00-5:30pm Krista

5:30-6:30pm K & L

Fri – 3 Jan

4:00-6:00pm Linda

4:00-5:45pm Linda

4:00-5:30pm Krista

5:30-6:30pm K & L

 
 

West Y - December Practice Schedule

Date

Senior/Nat

Todd/Emri

Silver/Gold

Vicki

Bronze

Vicki/Emri

 

High School

Lori

Sockeye I

Serena/Lori

Sockeye II

Kailey

Dec 2-Mon

3:30-5:15pm

3:30-5:15pm

5:15-6:30pm

5:30-6:30

5:30-6:30pm

 

Dec 3-Tues

5:15-6:30am

3:30-5:00pm

5-6:15am

3:30-5:15pm

 

 

 

5:30-6:30pm

Dec 4-Wed

3:30-4:45pm

3:30-5:15pm

5:15-6:30pm

5:30-6:30

5:30-6:30pm

 

Dec 5-Thurs

4:00-5:15pm combined practice

Lori

5;15-6:30pm combined practice Lori

 

5:30-6:30pm

Dec 6-Fri

NO AM

4:00-5:15pm combined practice

Lori

5:15-6:30pm

Lori

5:30-6:30pm

5:30-6:30pm

5:30-6:30pm

Dec 7-8-Sat/Sun

NO PRACTICE-

Husky Invitational @ Federal Way & Holiday Classic @ ASU

Dec 9-Mon

3:45-5:15pm combined practice

Emri

5:15-6:30pm

Emri

5:30-6:30

5:30-6:30pm

 

Dec 10-Tues

NO AM
3:45-5;15pm combined practice
Emri

 

 

 

5;30-6;30pm

Dec 11-Wed

3:45-5:15pm combined practice

Emri

5:15-6:30pm

Emri

5:30-6:30

5:30-6:30pm

 

Dec 12-Thurs

NO AM

3:45-5:15pm combine practice

Emri

5:15-6:30pm

Emri

5:30-6:30pm

 

5:30-6:30pm

Dec 13-Fri

NO AM

3:45-5:15pm combined practice

Emri

5:15-6:30pm

Emri

5:30-6:30pm

5:30-6:30pm

5:30-6:30pm

Dec 14 &15-Sat & Sun

NO PRACTICE

Candy Cane swim meet @ West Y  Saturday warm ups 12 noon meet starts at 1pm
Sunday 8:30am warm up meet starts at 9:30am

Junior Nationals

Dec 16-Mon

3:30-5:30pm

5:35-5:55pm

3:30-5:15pm

5:15-6:30pm

5:30-6:30

5:30-6:30pm

 

Dec 17 –Tues

5-6:45am

3:30-5:30pm

5:45-6:20pm wts

5-6:30am gold

3:30-5:15pm

Gold

 

 

 

5:30-6:30pm

Dec 18-Wed

3:30-5:30pm

5:35-5:55pm

3:30-5:15pm

5:15-6:30pm

5:30-6:30

5:30-6:30pm

 

Dec 19-Thurs

5-6:45am

3:30-5:30pm

5:45-6:20pm wts

5-6:30am gold

3:30-5:15pm

 

5:15-6:30pm

5:30-6:30

 

5:30-6:30pm

Dec 20-Fri

5-6:30am

ICE SKATING

3:30-5:30pm

NO PRACTICE-ALL TEAM ICE SKATING PARTY 3:30-5:30pm Idaho Ice World

Refer to ice skating party on team website for required waiver form and info

Dec 21-Sat

7-9:15am

   Gold /Silver                                          Bronze/HS/Sockeye – NO PRACTICE
   
7-9am

Dec 23-Mon

NO PRACTICE-Holiday Break

Dec 24-Tues

NO PRACTICE-Holiday Break

Dec 25-Wed

NO PRACTICE-Holiday Break –Christmas Day-Merry Christmas

Dec 26-Thurs

3:30-5:30pm

NO PRACTICE-Holiday Break

Dec 27-Fri

7:00-9:00am

3:30-5:30pm

Gold/Silver 3:30-5:15pm

NO PRACTICE-Holiday Break (Bronze/HS/Sockeye)

Dec 28-Sat

7:00-9:30am

Gold/Silver 7-9am

NO PRACTICE –Holiday Break (Bronze/HS Sockeye)

Dec 30-Mon

7:00-9:00am

3:30-5:30pm

3:30-5:15pm

5:15-6:30pm

5:30-6:30pm

5:30-6:30pm

 

Dec 31-Tues

7:00-9:30am

7:00-8:45am

NO PRACTICE

Jan 1-Wed

10:15-12:45am

10:15-12 noon

NO PRACTICE

Jan 2-Thurs

7:00-9:00am

3:30-5:30pm

3:30-5:15pm

5:15-6:30pm

5:30-6:30pm

5:30-6:30pm

 

Jan 3-Fri

7:00-9:00 am

3:30-5:30pm

3:30-5:15pm

5:15-6:30pm

5:30-6:30pm

5:30-6:30pm

5:30-6:30pm

Jan 4-Sat

7-9:45am

7-9am

Stroke Clinic 9-10am

Jan 6-Mon

3:30-5:30pm

5:35-5:55pm dry

3:30-5:15pm

5:15-6:30pm

5:30-6:30pm

5;30-6:30pm

 

 

Downtown Y - December Practice Schedule

December 2019

Date

GOLD/SILVER

Nick/Emma

Bronze/HS

Nick

Sockeye 1

Emma/Allie

Sockeye 2

Brigitta

Dec. 1 – Sun

10:15-11:15am

No Practice

Dec. 2 – Mon

3:30 - 5:00pm

4:45pm – 6:00pm

5:00pm – 6:00pm

 

Dec. 3 – Tues

3:30 – 5:00pm

4:45pm – 6:00pm

 

5:00pm – 6:00pm

Dec. 4 – Wed

3:30 – 5:00pm

4:45pm – 6:00pm

5:00pm – 6:00pm

 

Dec. 5 – Th

4-5:15pm @ West Y

5:00pm – 6:00pm

 

5:00pm – 6:00pm

Dec. 6 – Fri

4-5:15pm @ West Y

5:00pm – 6:00pm

5:00pm – 6:00pm

5:00pm – 6:00pm

Dec. 7 – Sat

No Practice. No Stroke Clinic

Dec. 9 – Mon

4:30-6:00pm

5:00pm – 6:00pm

5:00pm – 6:00pm

 

Dec. 10 – Tues

3:30 – 5:00pm

4:45pm – 6:00pm

 

5:00pm – 6:00pm

Dec. 11 – Wed

3:30 – 5:00pm

4:45pm – 6:00pm

5:00pm – 6:00pm

 

Dec. 12 – Th

3:30 – 5:00pm

4:45pm – 6:00pm

 

5:00pm – 6:00pm

Dec. 13 – Fri

3:30 – 5:00pm

4:45pm – 6:00pm

5:00pm – 6:00pm

5:00pm – 6:00pm

Dec. 14 – Sat

Candy Cane Invite @ West YMCA

Meet Info will be sent to participants

Dec. 15 – Sun

Dec. 16 – Mon

3:30 – 5:00pm

4:45pm – 6:00pm

5:00pm – 6:00pm

 

Dec. 17 - Tues

3:30 – 5:00pm

4:45pm – 6:00pm

 

5:00pm – 6:00pm

Dec. 18 – Wed

3:30 – 5:00pm

4:45pm – 6:00pm

5:00pm – 6:00pm

 

Dec. 19 – Th

3:30 – 5:00pm

4:45pm – 6:00pm

 

5:00pm – 6:00pm

Dec. 20 – Fri

No practice – Team Ice Skating Party Details Coming

Dec. 21 – Sat

Christmas Break

Dec. 23 - Mon

Christmas Break

Dec. 24 – Tues

Christmas Break

Dec. 25 – Wed

MERRY CHRISTMAS!

Dec. 26 – Th

Christmas Break

Dec. 27 – Fri

Christmas Break

Dec. 28 – Sat

TBA

                     Christmas Break

Dec. 30 – Mon

7:00am – 8:30am

3:30pm - 5:30pm

4:45pm - 6:00pm

5:00pm – 6:00pm

5:00-6:00pm

Dec. 31 – Tues

8am – 10:30am

No Practice

No Practice

No Practice

Jan 1. – Wed

11am – 2:00pm

No Practice

No Practice

No Practice

Jan 2. – Th

8:30am – 10:00am

3:30pm – 5:00pm

4:45pm – 6:00pm

5:00pm – 6:00pm

5:00pm – 6:00pm

Jan 3. – Fri

7:00am – 8:30am

3:30pm – 5:00pm

4:45pm – 6:00pm

5:00pm – 6:00pm

5:00pm – 6:00pm

Jan. 4 – Sat

7:00-9:15am @West YMCA

Stroke Clinic @ West YMCA 9:00am – 10:00am